Warning: file_get_contents(): Peer certificate CN=`*.home.pl' did not match expected CN=`uncovermodels.com' in /wp-content/plugins/macchiatocode-helper/macchiatocode-helper.php on line 34

Warning: file_get_contents(): Failed to enable crypto in /wp-content/plugins/macchiatocode-helper/macchiatocode-helper.php on line 34

Warning: file_get_contents(https://uncovermodels.com/wp-content/plugins/macchiatocode-helper//js/settings.js): failed to open stream: operation failed in /wp-content/plugins/macchiatocode-helper/macchiatocode-helper.php on line 34
CONTACT | Uncover

ADDRESS
FORT MOKOTÓW RACŁAWICKA 99,
BUILDING 03 
02-634 WARSAW-POLAND

NEW FACES & SCOUTING
Marcin Kosakowski
Tel. +48 574 016 555
Marcin@uncovermodels.com

SPECIAL  BOOKING
Agnieszka Gałecka
Tel. +48 793 450 036
Agnieszka@uncovermodels.com

Gosia Rusinkiewicz
Tel. +48 793 090 703
Gosia@uncovermodels.com

DOMESTIC  BOOKING
Angelika Rogozinska
Tel. +48 574 707 039
Angelika@uncovermodels.com

Małgosia Twardowska
Tel. +48 574 707 029
Malgosia@uncovermodels.com

WOMEN’S BOARD

Iza Madej
Tel. +48 574 707 019 
Iza@uncovermodels.com

 

Mery Proczka
Tel. +48 570 707 159
Mery@uncovermodels.com

 

Kuba Franczyk
Tel. +48 794 939 555
Kuba@uncovermodels.com

 

MEN’S BOARD

Kuba Franczyk
Tel. +48 794 939 555
Kuba@uncovermodels.com 

 

Eryk Szymański
Tel. +48 574 934 476
Eryk@uncovermodels.com

 

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
NEWSLETTER

CONNECT WITH US