ADDRESS:

FORT MOKOTÓW
RACŁAWICKA 99, BUILDING 2
02-634 WARSAW-POLAND

NEW FACES & SCOUTING

Angelika Rogozińska
Tel. 574 707 039
Angelika@uncovermodels.com

DOMESTIC BOOKINGS
Agnieszka Gałecka
Tel. 793 450 036
agnieszka@uncovermodels.com

Iga Novińska
Tel: 574 707 029
Iga@uncovermodels.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL PLACEMENTS

Head of the booking office:

Iza Madej
Tel. 574 707 019
iza@uncovermodels.com

Bookings:

Mariana Idzikowska
Tel. 570 707 159
mariana@uncovermodels.com

Kuba Franczyk
Tel. 794 939 555
Kuba@uncovermodels.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA NEWS