ADDRESS
FORT MOKOTÓW
RACŁAWICKA 99, BUILDING 2
02-634 WARSAW-POLAND

NEW FACES & SCOUTING
Angelika Rogozińska
Tel. +48 574 707 039
Angelika@uncovermodels.com

DOMESTIC BOOKINGS
Agnieszka Gałecka
Tel. +48 793 450 036
Agnieszka@uncovermodels.com

Iga Novińska
Tel. +48 574 707 029
Iga@uncovermodels.com

INTERNATIONAL PLACEMENTS
Head of the booking office:
Iza Madej
Tel. +48 574 707 019
Iza@uncovermodels.com

 

Bookings:
Mery Proczka
Tel. +48 570 707 159
Mery@uncovermodels.com

 

Kuba Franczyk
Tel. +48 794 939 555
Kuba@uncovermodels.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA NEWS